Oops… Sorry… and a quick potty training tip

Hey everyone,

Sorry this post is coming this late. It’s actually not going to be a post about anything in particular so I’d like to apologize. I play soccer on Wednesday’s nights and I should’ve prepared something last night so it could’ve been published this morning but I didn’t. My bad. Maybe this cute picture we’ll make things better between me and my 50,000 daily readers (LOL).

Just quickly though; I got a digital kitchen timer to help remind Lucas to use to the potty. It’s starting to work. If you’re still struggling with ideas to help potty train your little one this could be a good one to try. Just set it for 20 or 30 minutes and when it beeps it’s time for him/her to sit on the potty for about 5 to 10 minutes.

See you all on Friday.

~Gil

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

